Michael’s Diner, Douglassville PA

Michael’s Diner became my home in early 2012 when I first met my boyfriend. It’s overall pretty rad. They have some nice food and there’s the convenience of it also being right down the street from where I live. So, it was pretty easy to stop by and get some sticks while I was out grabbing some noms. Since everything from Michael’s is good, I didn’t find it surprising that their sticks were a 8/10. Had the stick been like the few 9’s I’ve tasted with Michael’s marinara, it would have been a solid 9.5 or so. But, sadly, that wasn’t the case. On to bigger and better things, I suppose.

Leave a Reply

