Applebee’s

I know, it’s surprising that I even continued this journey after the heartbreak that occurred in the last post. TBH, I don’t even know what compelled me to try McDonald’s. I should have known not to expect anything other than crap, but I guess I’m just butthurt over all of the hype that was made up for these. Seriously? You’re not going to put any cheese into the stick??? what’s even the point then??

okay. i’ll stop. i’m just bitter.

Upon first taste, it seemed the marinara tried to hide the taste of the stick itself, but when we ate it separately, the breading was crumbly and kind of melted in your mouth, unlike . MCDONALD’S. My boyfriend and I collectively gave it a 7.5/10.

Leave a Reply

