The Brick House, Pottstown PA

This was a really rough night. I got pretty drunk (my boyfriend’s brother can attest) and don’t completely remember exactly what they tasted like, but I posted a status about it, so I guess I had my priorities straight at that point. The status reads ‘A+ I’m too tipsy to write anything else cheese is yes. sauce is eh 8.5/10’

Not sure if I should trust this because a drunk me is usually an honest me, or if I shouldn’t because a drunk me pretty much thinks everything is delicious. I’ll let you decide. Let me know what you guys think of this one is you’re ever up in Pottstown.

Leave a Reply

